AnnieBScotland

By AnnieBScotland

indoor decorations

went a bit earlier down to New Lanark today to take a few pics. took this pretty branch of frosty leaves and also a few indoor shots - the challenge this week is 'indoors'. not sure what I will be doing over the next few days, so have gone with this shot of more of the New Lanark decorations - these are giant globes in the window recesses of the corridor that leads to the gift shop - as it may end up being my one and only challenge shot.

I don't think this will be the last decoration shot. there is a quite tasteful one that I will try when it is really dark...

heard my first Xmas song on the radio this morning!!

6pm is a 'cocktails and shopping' evening at the Leisure Club - mocktail for me as I have to drive to Glasgow at 7.30 to collect Iain. a bit of blip time when I get home and another day gone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.