ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

CHANGE OF NAME! OUR NEW CAT IS NOW CALLED LOTTIE.

Hi there everyone. I hope you have all had a good day. As you know we got another cat from the rescue on Friday who is 10 months old. We named her Pippa for a couple of hours, but we then decided to name her Lottie, after me spending hours trying to decide!! I feel it suits her better. Who would think that naming a cat would be so difficult!!
Anyhow, the 2 cats seem to be ok with each other. Jezzie hissed a few times on the first and second day, but this was only when the new cat came too near her. I know it's early days yet, but I just feel that they will be alright. It has been quite a nerve wracking couple of days for me, as I have constantly been on my guard incase of any fights. We are lucky that Jezzie has such a lovely nature. I will keep you updated.
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa x
PS; The patch you see on her side is due to her being neutered, and as you can see, her hair is growing back. She has such a beautiful coat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.