briker

By backwoodsman

Having got off.......

.......the plane from New York with rather more viruses ,courtesy of fellow passengers, than I had when I got on ,I have been laid low with “Man Flu” :-O
Rendering me rather more crabbit and curmudgeonly than my more usual plain old grumpy!!
Especially when reduced to tv and the banana republic politics that now seem to pass as democracy in the western world ..........move over “Disgruntled from Tumbridge Wells “ ; I’m about to steal your crown :-D

And secure in the knowledge that the sun still smiles blithely on in Seattle, I open one jaundiced eye when I wake to see that November Scotland is living up to its reputation ;battering my window with wind and rain in the Stygian gloom that passes for daylight !!

Hhhhrrrrrummmppphhh!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.