See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Let There Be Light

........but sadly it didn't last long.....back to grey and overcast a few minutes later :-/

I took this as I parked up for a much needed podiatrist appointment this morning.......nails, hard skin and corn ( sorry if you're eating) sorted :-) but disappointed to have plantar fasciitis diagnosed only days after having carpel tunnel syndrome diagnosed in my right hand ( yes, I'm right handed) ...........so now I have an iffy back, a dodgy foot and a gammy hand to contend with and I'm expected to find time to do several different lots of specific exercises three times a day :-))
As you might have gathered I'm feeling a bit sorry for myself.........especially as I've decided that I really need to lose some weight and I'm definitely not in the right head space to do that ........but it needs to be done..........wish me luck :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.