The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

And It Starts

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

I walked along Princes Street today and got very excited because the Christmas markets are going up.

It put me in a happy festive mood and I mentioned to The Doctor that ‘Walking In a Winter Wonderland’ was playing in my head.

‘I’m surprised you can hear it over the other noises in there’, was his rather rude response.

Even The Eldest Mini Princess isn’t playing. ‘It’s far too early’, she grumbled ‘It’s not even December. It starts earlier every year. By the time I’m your age, it’ll probably start in August’.

I will not be broken. Christmas makes me happy. I’ll hang out with The Youngest Mini Princess. We are on the same page...

‘Sleigh bells ring, are you listening?’

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.