GEESE, DEER AND PHEASANTS.

Was going to take a photo of these pheasants, when all of a sudden three deer appeared over the hill and disturbed the geese, so I got all three. Well pleased.
What a busy day, first an early morning dog walk then off for the weekly shop, home and put it all away then off to the garden, so managed to get the patio all bleached and scrubbed as it was getting rather slippy.
Just in from another dog walk, fed the dogs and about to make my meal,
which is fresh tuna.
PS my extra was taken very early this morning before the sun came up.
Today would have been my 55th wedding anniversary, so going to have a large G&T.
Many thanks for your lovely visits to my journal and leaving stars, hearts and great comments.
Have a lovely weekend blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.