THE LOCH.

I would just like to thank you  all most sincerely for all the lovely stars, hearts and comments for yesterday's blip. That is about the first time in my life that I have been so ill. I am feeling a lot better today and hope to be back to normal tomorrow. I will just do stars and hearts tonight as I am going back to bed soon. I did take a quick drive to the loch to get a blip for today, and luckily got this swan. I did not take the dogs as it was flooded the last time I went, and as you can see it is still very wet.
I have the best neighbours, one brought me soup at lunchtime and the other brought me an M&S fish pie, although I don't think I will be able to eat that tonight. Today 56 years ago I was married at 20.
Again thank you all so  much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.