A Day At A Time.

By ElCid

La Luna Del Mar

I waited for about 20 minutes for the full moon to rise above the horizon. Thanks to my NightSky app, I knew it wouldn't be too long.

I took at least 100 shots but I think this is the best. The scene was certainly very beautiful. I was on the beach by the El Faro light house and couples were standing together, holding hands and hugging and gazing at the beautiful moon. It was a very romantic moment.

I had my first parents' meeting today. After two weeks and seeing the class only twice, it was difficult to give any insightful comments, but the parents were as lovely as their children and I had some great feedback, which makes me believe I'm doing' something right!

And another thing. Not only do I have to endure some slightly chilly mornings, but I have to pay £1.50 for a bottle of very drinkable red wine.

Whatever next!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.