Serendipity

By EdwardHealey

No photos please!

Before I start this entry, I must explain that this is the start of a mega back-Blip session. I'm now fully settled into the new house and the broadband is connected, hence the lack of activity, however the photos have still been taken.

Here goes the entry for 3rd November. Down south to see a friend and we went to see the wonderful Richard Thompson perform. I had my little camera with me and had cracking seats, however we were asked at the start not to take photos or film the performance, so this is the only photo I took of people arriving and settling in, but it still serves as a a reminder of the day and the superb session. It annoyed me slightly though that not everyone respected the no photo request. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.