caitjob

By caitjob

Hot chocolate

I spend a lot of my time drinking hot chocolate in cafes so thought I should post a picture of one. It's a hard life...

My 9 am was cancelled but didn't find that out til I got into uni. Oh well went back home and had a lazy morning. Finished and sent of my 5 page essay. Very proud.

Then Mairead and I went to meet Nikki at Saint-Paul where we wandered round some vintage shops for a while before finding ourselves at Bastille. We decided to take her to try the hot chocolate at Cafe des Anges (apparently it's the third best hot chocolate in Paris but I've yet to go to cafe Angeline which is apparently renowned for theirs) Spent ages chatting there before heading across the road to a pizza place where the waiter was very complimentary of our French and again let us sit there chatting for hours over pizza and a beer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.