Nanou in Anjou

By nanou

One Street

This is my contribution to kendallishere project. My street, how it appears to me when coming back from work at 8 in the morning, with the promise of warm croissants on the right and a warm bed further up the street, between the blue stars and the white globe on the left.
A very ordinary village main street that awakes approximately at this hour. Despite the darkness, you may be able to catch sight of a group of (ill-tempered) students, waiting for their school bus. I hurried back on my way home however because I knew that 2 minutes later, the modest Chritmas lights our thrifty town council has offered us this year would go off. I'm aiming to show you again my street-of-little-interest from different angles as part of this project that I find fascinating from the few responses I've already read.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.