Start of the C word!

CHRISTMAS!!!!

I got my first Christmas Card this morning! Made up nicely for the lack of Advent calendars!!

I had a treatment on my shoulder today. I also had my suspicions confirmed that I seem to be developing a frozen shoulder in the other one. My very worst nightmare and left me feeling quite desperate for some sort of cure before it happens, having spent a year suffering one... I just can't bear the thought of another year of debilitatation and pain. But I also have to remember that other people suffer far worse and I must also remember that it will get better. One day.

Then Mr W and I had a quiet afternoon at home, catching up on work, Strictly and X Factor.

And Mr W managed to tip a glass of pomegranate juice down the side of the sofa and over a collection of electrical cables !!! It's ok.... He's still alive!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.