Christmas Tree

I took Fluffy Legs for a very muddy walk down to Kingscote. Actually it was more of a slide... but we were rewarded with the most beautiful tree in the middle of the Barn. I bought Mr W a mince pie to take home and after a nice chat with Ally, we slid home again.

Later on, I helped Mr W with his Christmas shopping. He did very well purchasing some knives,  a back pack and some Purple shiney DM's. My choice of jewellery for his daughter was also a big hit so I think we are almost done!!

We then had a relaxing evening of TV and dinner but I think Mr W went into a bit of shock as he went very quiet. He's a bit of a humbug when it comes to Christmas so spending all that money hurt a bit but he agreed its better to spend a bit more knowing you are getting loved ones exactly what they want rather than a less expensive gift they may never use or want.  

Baa Humbug!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.