Extra Ordinary

By PhilippaJ

This is the only type of bird in Worthing.....

So 1st December, can we start talking about Christmas now? The children were off for most of the day at the Salvation Army Christmas Activity weekend. Iit is bloody marvelous, the lovely ladies of the SA dedicating their weekend to encourage our children to make Christmas stuff, they go back tomorrow for a party and we get to go to the Carol Concert - all for a fiver. Daisy claims she is too old, I nod along with her while telling her to put her coat on.

So Christmas shopping for me and a nice long time of reading the paper and faffing about with the camera out of a variety of windows. I told Will I missed him terribly.

And then back to Specsavers to have Jay referee an arguement Daisy and I started yesterday. My baby needs galsses for the board at school, yesterday she picked the most vile pair you have ever seen, we left the shop empty handed and cross with each other. Happily he agreed with me, we found another pair we all liked and we have to go and pick them up next Saturday. She looks very beautiful in them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.