Justice,Tolèrance, Amitié

Gala charity dinner for Amitié Sans Frontières at 
Palazzo Serbelloni in Milan.  I already posted an iPhone picture on Facebook, and coming back now to make my Blip for Friday.  So many good and memorable pictures from the evening, but I feel especially proud to present this one.
 
My beautiful and generous wife presented her store at this year’s charity dinner. We had the pleasure and honor of sitting at dinner with the founding president Madame Régine Vardon West of the international society and her husband Pierre Vardon. I haven’t met such sincere and dedicated people in a long long time. Time to practice up on my French before the next appointment!!!


Only Madame Régine Vardon says I have to wear a bow tie next time.  Fair enough!



Anyone want to play the seven degrees of separation game with me? Madame Régine Vardon and husband Pierre of Monte Carlo have had their share of direct acquaintances in their lifetime. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.