Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Snowy

So, while I've been a bit under the weather, winter has arrived to Uppsala. I've been to tired to do most things so it was a joy just to be able to participate in the monthly photo chatt at 'our' café today. I forced myself to go and happy I did! :) I missed my bus with a couple of seconds so I took the opportunity to practice some street photo. I do need practice, because I don't think this is street photo per se, at all! This is the central station in Uppsala. The old station house is the yellow one, which is now a restaurant, and the new one is the square-like glass building in the center. Better or worse? I don't know. I liked the old one a lot, but the new one is... well, it's nice. :)
I've been occupying myself with smaller things this week. Made myself a couple of bracelets and started on the christmas things on my 'to do' list.
I hope you all have had a good week and that the weekend is equally good!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.