Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Not what I thought I'd find...

...on my walk today. :) Rather funny parking. I must admit I just stopped and stared. :D But, first I met a gentle beast. He was large as a small pony, black and white, but really gentle. A very large dog, in Swedish his kind is called Irish wolf dog. He was standing right across the path I walked on, with his owner. I just looked in to his kind eyes, let him smell me, said hello to him, patted him a bit and walked on. I've seen him and his owner before, a special couple. His owner is rather short, so the dog reaches over his mid section.
I didn't want to go out today, don't feel that good actually, only a cold and tired, but then I thought that fresh air never made anyone more sick so I went anyway. Hopefully I'll be ok tomorrow and this is something really short lived. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.