Life on the edge...

By bru22

Head in the clouds

Villigen-Schwenningen - Konstanz - Zurich Airport - London Heathrow - Aberdeen!!!

I took this picture over Switzerland on my first flight of the day. It was quite heavy snow in Germany when I travelled through to Zurich.

I am still in slight limbo that this is real life and I am actually finished touring.

My girl and a bottle of wine are waiting for me in Aberdeen. I don't think it is physically or mentally possible to be any happier right now.

:-) :-) :-)


"When I look into your eyes
It's like watching the night sky
Or a beautiful sunrise
There's so much they hold....
...I won't give up on us
Even if the skies get rough
I'm giving you all my love
I'm still looking up"


Jason Mraz

xxx xxx xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.