Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Hey Santa, You Dropped This!!

Just one of those days. I finally realized it was almost 4pm and I still hadn't got a blip. I got the dogs and myself ready to go outside where it has been gently snowing all day. Needed my winter coat, badger hat, and boots since it was so chilly. As we get to the area I was planning on doing a quick shoot ... a family was moving out, so the dogs were all "OMG ... BARKBARKBARK...those things are weirrrdd!! Let's yell about it! WEIRD WEIRD WEIRD BARKBARKBARK!!" Sigh. Eventually I got them to calm down and we moved a little further away. Got Corra all into playing with the hat, snapped off 4 photos ... and my battery totally died. SIGH. So, I gathered everyone up again and headed back inside, feeling very defeated. So, not really great or anything, but at least I got something ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.