Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Aibhlinn

One of Mr. Badger's good friends growing up moved down to Virginia with his wife a little more than 3 years ago. They just had a baby 9 weeks ago and were up in Massachusetts visiting with family. We were invited to come for a visit and given the chance to meet their newest family member, Aibhlinn (apologies if I misspelled her name!! Yup, I botched it like crazy, I thought her name was spelled Evaleen, turns out is is spelled Aibhlinn (Eva - lean).). She is a sweetheart and cute to boot! Mr. Badger was really happy to get to see his friend Joe and wife Kelly (as was I!). You forget how much you miss someone sometimes until you see them again and it all comes flooding back.

Welcome to the world Aibhlinn, you have some really awesome parents, so I think you'll do alright <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.