AnnieBScotland

By AnnieBScotland

lots of curves

holed up in the house today, it is SO cold! My girls gave me a blurb voucher for my birthday, and I have been struggling to make a book of my Vietnam trip - it look me ages to get to grips with how the software works, and even longer to decide on which photos to use. I want to get it finished today so that it can be printed in time for me to take it to the US on 20 Dec. Turned down the offer of a walk with friends so what to blip?

I do a flickr weekly challenge and this week is 'curves'. I thought one of our stained glass windows in the garage has lots of curves, so here it is, doing double service.

We have to venture out for an hour to the office, John has to get organised after his break to go out on site tomorrow. We'll do that while the dinner cooks and then it will be back to the blurb book for me - I am over half way!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.