Sally Hart

By rosiecatwoman

2000 ( OOOPS ) got then number wrong . 1500 !

Happy Blip Birthday Me and a very warm thanks to all of you, who over that time have encouraged me with your warmth kindness and generosity of spirit  : thank you.

I mentioned yesterday that I'd realised that photo's I'd thought lost were back in time on Blip. So I've started a winter project of downloading them and creating a hard copy album.
Some of you may remember my beloved cat Chavo who often appeared on Blip. I had to rehouse him while I struggled with long hospital admissions for acute depression. I still miss him daily, so this collage is of photo's of him I thought I'd lost. In the centre is my dear pals Cal and Katie who did so much to return me to myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.