A day of grazing!!!

To accompany all the sewing.

U3A sewing during the day at which I managed to finished the play mat for J and progress on another project.

This evening event was the other quilting group which required a host of things, including food and the secret Santa present. We made tree decorations, told quilting jokes and did a game where you had to remember 30 items on a table. (It has a name which I cannot remember).

Saying that I actually won it with 22 out of 30!!!! I have a hopeless memory but used a technique learned many years ago in the days of Tony Buzan. I made up a story incorporating the items and visualised the event. I could recall the pictures.

A successful day :0)

Ps I had a phone call from Samsung asking for feedback on our recent experiences with our appliance!!!! Poor bloke....I’m a nightmare....answer every question with a question to clarify what they are talking about!!!

Whisper......the item in question is still working....:0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.