Oh Christmas Tree, Oh Christmas Tree

How lovely are your yummy salted caramel crispie bits!

More dramas with Trouble last night night, a missed phone call and a Police call out. Again. So the day didn't start too well and that will serve me right for looking at my phone at 7am when I got up for a wee!!! Couldn't get back to sleep again.

Mr W had booked for us to go to BMW in Hailsham to go and test drive a newer X3, incase he decides to upgrade his once he has sold the Audi. I was dead against the idea and thought it was a total waste of precious wrapping, packing and tidying time but you do these things when you are Married - don't you!!??!! 

I still managed to get to Sainsburys, have a Starbucks coffee, cook a roast, get my times sheets done and wrap 200 DVD's!!

Time seems to be rapidly running away from me!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.