Long Day Rudolf

I had a really long day at work which included alot of sitting about in my car (or rather Mr W's - mines still dead) between jobs so I took my crochet with me to do as I'm trying to make a snood for Skiing.

This little Reindeer got left in my car by morning child.

Finally home at about 7pm to find Mr W had developed Man Flu after squash so was in bed. I started sulking as we had nothing in for dinner and I hadn't rated since my McDonalds cheese dippers and Apple pie at 11am so was 'Hangry' and I'd planned on writing Christmas cards and packing!

I think Mr W could see how 'Hangry' I was so took some cold and Man Flu relief, went and fetched some fish and chips and actually helped me write the cards!!!

Packing can wait one more day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.