Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Out for a walk

Completely blipless this evening so, having lost my creative mojo, I remembered this path where I frequently walk the dog and thought it might just make a shot. So, after I'd done the tidying up after we'd eaten I grabbed my camera (and after I'd put my new tax disc in the car - had it three weeks but hadn't put it on the windscreen - oops), and went off for a little walk.

Just used a high ISO but I might have to go back with a tripod (just too cold this evening for messing about). As I was walking this way the couple who I regularly meet and talk to came the other way and commented that I was a dog missing. As they disappeared up past the second streetlight I took a few shots. I realise the focus is just a little too far in front of the first light as I wanted but it was the lines of bricks I wanted to capture and then the silhouette of the people under the next light.


Early night - got to be in the office for a conference call early tomorrow. Ones boss is expecting a miracle - sorry, not today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.