CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Tail chase

I’ve chased my tail today!
Went to do food shop at 8am and glad I did as by 9am the carpark was closed!! Bonkers.
Rest of the day has been spent cleaning and getting organised.
My flower order arrived earlier than planned...this lot will he turned into my Christmas table display.
I’m now making a batch of mince pies for my sister who I am seeing tomorrow. My sister is part of the Christmas supply chain and bless her, she has had 141 parcels to get delivered today and will be working Sunday and Monday so she deserves some homemade goodies.
Chris is also now home and other than checking some emails on Monday and again between Christmas and new year, we can start Christmas! So, it’s official...it’s Christmas in our household!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.