Just a parrot's life

By ellenparrots

Brouwersdam, Zeeland NL

This afternoon I drove to Zeeland, Brouwersdam... I really really needed to clean my head. So much negative stuff in it...It is one of my favorite spots to drive to, because you drive over a dam with the sea on the side...and you can park your car right beside the water.... went out to feel the wind, smell the sea and last but not least I went over to Strandclub Zee for a good coffee and apple cake with clotted cream! Yes.. for now my head is E.M.P.T.Y. roflol so stay away you negativity! Thanks to Mr. Grey 500 for bringing me there.... driving and listening to my music via Spotify teeeeheeeee! After being home again I gave Mr. Grey 500 a quick wash... salted water on your lacquer is not that good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.