Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Cheesy and lousy photo......

But oh well... :-)
I just spent a couple of hours making the advent calendar and I want it documented :-) And yes, I know...I know I am a few days late- BUT they did get little gifts the other days, I just hadnt gotten it all together yet....but NOW Christmas can arrive!

Very busy day at work - my students had an important assessment today and it went better than expected - nice!

Ok though, after spending way too much time putting together the calendar, I need to take Diesel out for a walk (In this freezing weather; good thing he has his new jacket!) and actually do some correcting. If I dont get a move on I am going to be seriously behind fairly soon.

My thoughts are with Mom, Dad and Scott today....wish I was heading out for dinner with you guys :-)

I hope you have all had a great day!

ps....is really it only Tuesday??? ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.