Just the Withers......

By JaneW

My little Prince...

Collar of shame has been removed... the ulcer is very small now and once it is gone we can start the treatment which with luck will prevent it happening again.Vets again at 9.20 tomorrow......we did not have to go today which was a bonus.
Today I popped to the shopping centre with Teeny Weeny... we did well ,we had a nice route march going as neither of us like dithering in shops... it is a bit like the SAS.. in,sort,out... I can't be doing with slow shopping.In the States you have the Navy Seals.. we have the SAS.... the only thing I did not have about my person was a gun,but I can kill people with a look.......and perhaps a small plastic fork...
Which leads me neatly to a random fact which is I like war stories and books about fighting :D

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.