Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Proper Crimbo.. part 3 of short,yet getting.....

a little bit longer series......

Here we have two of the seven Dwarves... Grumpy and Happy with a radioactive tree.I have let my children decorate the tree,when they leave home I can have a sort I want,but for now,watching them put every same colour in a clump and also 5 on one branch and zero on a mass area makes me grit my teeth but they love it... fine what ever ...
The one in the breakfast room is no better,Lucy did that......................I gave up the fight the year before last.(yes,they are sat in giant felt sacks,that play jingle bells... my Dad brought them a few years ago..... an STILL the battery works)

Jayne... it has more gaps in it than a toothless crone.... you need to accept this now...

Had a lovely day DDLC and I went off to meet Nikki at Bicester Village and I brought two gifts for others and one for myself,a fair ratio ;)
We had a decent brunch !! and then a coffee and a sit down with a lemon and poppy seed muffin,so I have been fed,then when I got home Mr W had made roast chicken and jacket potatoes... how lovely :D

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.