Sewing

I wonder if this is what retirement will look like.I have had a week off sort of and I am bored stiff.I hope to stay healthy enough never to have to retire ever.

Travelling.We are seriously looking at going to Australia and New Zealand next year.Helen is keen and I don't want to fly.I find flying a completely miserable form of transport as is all public transport.Travelling is a much better experience in the mind and the reality never lives up to the dream as with so much in life.

I joined Face Book for a couple of days.Spent some time looking at it and soon realised what a complete load of crap it is.Cancelled account on it today.

A few jobs on the nursery.Caught up with some spraying while the weather is still mild.A cold spell is forecast.


Weather mild and overcast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.