SuffolkBumble

By SuffolkBumble

So it begins....

Right....I have decided to start to blip. Was it because of the snow? Or driven to it by friends? No. It is just time.

Well it was a little of everything to be honest. The snow was the reason I took my camera out with me today. My friends who currently blip (chiefly Dave Riley, Owen Foreman, Stef Smith and Emma Ormond - I will add links when I learn how!) had obviously planted the seed in my mind for a while but today when I took my camera out with me I thought to myself 'Why don't I do this more often?' And so I thought I would join up before I allow myself to doubt to decision.

So here's to the first day of either one or many as part of the blip community. If only I could have picked a picturesque time of year to start in....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.