Another Morning

And another fab sky :)

Today I have been cutting and sticking work into my sketch book. I've also been playing in the black & white darkroom :) I've printed some black and white photo's from colour negatives and I have been experimenting with printing negatives onto wood. That was a bit of a failure today as the wood was too textured, So we have pva-ed some MDF and have grabbed a sheet of wood that was going to be thrown away from Studio 2. On Monday, Matt the tech from Studio 2 will be cutting that up into 8 by 10 chunks for me and I will be pva-ing it. The pva MDF will get coated with light paint as well and then it's all systems go.

I just have to get through a day of housework tomorrow, a day of photoshop on Friday, grocery shopping on Saturday and a day of Christmas decorating on Sunday first.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.