lisamiriam

By LmiriamC

Today's project

I did these 3 little pieces of artwork (may I be so bold to claim them as artwork!). They are watercolor with stenciling using titanium white acrylic. I am very happy with how they came out and that is unusual for me - I usually don't really like that much of what I make.

I watched some tutorials on youtube by a very talented and generous artist and tried to replicate what she was doing. I really enjoyed making these too. 

Had a great conversation with an old friend first thing this morning - she is very encouraging. I could only wish that everybody has someone as encouraging as her in his/her life. Then went to the gym today, worked out and had a nice chat with my ex-personal trainer. 

Making chicken parmigiana for dinner (it's in the oven right now). Weather continues to be dreary and dark but at least it didn't rain today.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.