Choose Joy

By Energia

Yesterday's flower

On this morning's walk we ran into the nice man who gave me my favorite lens just as I was taking a picture with it.

I finally finished the second little video of the pasni I attended late July. I thought it would be nice to make a video and then realized both sets of parents would probably prefer a video focused on their son. I got the first one done promptly and then spent all my free time training for the Inca Trail. Now I've finally completed the second one. It is really just a little mashup of pictures and one video clip along with a fun Asian fusion tune. If you have low standards it is cute and sweet - especially as half of it is him discovering the joys of mango lassi. 

My best wishes with everything medical. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.