Choose Joy

By Energia

RBG movie

The new RBG movie is very good. Definitely stay to the end so you can see the interviews. I think of all my mother went through and I remember the crap I went through and I'm glad that things, however flawed they still are, have improved. We are in a new era now and we will make the world even better for the next generation, but it still left me sorry I don't have a mother to discuss it with. 

I got to have my mid-day meal at a Turkish restaurant and thought the coffee maker was stunning. Chrissel has really made me note the special nature of B&W photography so I took pictures in both color and B&W, even though I could just convert pictures to B&W later. One of my lunch mates brought two cameras, one of which ONLY takes B&W pictures. We spent much of the lunch discussing where I should go and what I should see when I visit, for work, KOSOVO later this month. 

Yes, ladies and gentlemen, I look forward to taking pictures of Kosovo later and getting to see Ottoman architecture. I do wish we were going in a warmer month but...however cold it is, apparently it is much warmer than usual for a January there. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.