Gitama's World

By Gitama

A Drive Through the Mountains

The boy wanted to come with me to visit Ma and Pa today.....we decided on a bit of an adventure and to take the back way through the mountains......it’s so pretty.

It started to rain a bit so all the trunks of the gums coloured up and the green got all saturated and sparkly.

It was lovely to see the geese.......I hadn’t seen them for the last few times I drove past and thought they had gone. They loved Flynn (thought he had some food) and I love them...there is something so gorgeous about geese.

Unfortunately as the day progressed the boy went down with a sore tummy.....not a happy camper he has been asleep on the couch next to a bucket.

Thank you so much for your kind and generous comments on my blip yesterday.........Rockstars all of yer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.