ROMEO

That name really suits him...he is such a lover boy....except when he is scaling the fly screens for wee lizards....or breaking into the pantry for a snack.

Blipping of late has been a bit like pulling teeth for me...I am feeling increasingly guilty for not responding to anyone’s comments ....hearts .......stars...lovely pictures.
I. I am trying to be a ‘little’ more social
2. The boy is on holiday and demands me to spend time with him (Ludo is the game of the moment)
3.I’ve had a bit of work on...which is fabulous to help refill the coffers that got totally depleted with the Christmas festivities.......more time at the computer though.
4. I have signed up for an even more intensive p/shop course....which is quite demanding.....but I am really enjoying it (what time I eke out for it) .......i’m learning heaps.

That’s without all the other general stuff that needs to happen every day.

I feel though ......whatever happens and however the mojo feels it’s really important for me to continue blipping.........it would feel as if something very important was missing in my day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.