As She Sees It

By AsSheSeesIt

Just Another

Seaside Sunset.

This time I was up around 12th Avenue. There is a great access to the estuary there, but I was a bit too late and on a short schedule so I did not get far up the beach.

I had a fab day today. I was able to get a major project in just under the wire. It had a very steep learning curve and more than a few road blocks, but I got it done.

next highlight - I made a two month old baby giggle. He was being all solemn and I started talking to him and engaging him by tickling his little foot. First I got a smile out of him and then he started wiggling and finally there was the littlest giggle. I am now being called a baby whisperer! I love it!

Final bonus - I volunteered tonight at our Festival of the Trees Concert. The Cannon Beach Chorus performed the first movement of Handel's Messiah. After the intermission they moved into classic Christmas carols. It was a great evening.

Now it is off to bed.

Happy Blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.