Euan Me and Rhona too!

By noifa

Square eyes

Both glued to pingu on the tv!

Lovely day with Uncle Stew, then Auntie Em once she finished work at one. A subway for lunch and back to the flat to relax. Euan enjoyed a bath and Rhona napped. Euan had peas and sweetcorn for tea, refused anything else, then a yogurt. Rhona on the other hand had a whole stage 1 pouch, a wee bitt banana,,3 carryout flavour corn fingers, a petit filous and a biscotti biscuit! Hope she isn't sick while Stew and Em babysit!

Rhona slept til 1.30 last night before I got her up for a short feed. She had a grumble anout 10.30 but got back to sleep herself. She had a couple more grumbles before I fed her again at 6.30 so she seems to be getting the hang of this settling herself idea. Hopefully it only improves tonight as I am away out for my work night out and would like to enjoy myself! Fingers crossed when I get home ast 12ish she has been a good baby.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.