Euan Me and Rhona too!

By noifa

How did it get this messy?

I wonder! I think Euan was looking for one toy in particular, so all the drawers got emptied before he gave up and played with something else!

Was down at Dads today, but as he is away in Glenelg just now, Stewart and Emily kindly stepped in to babysit as I got my root canal treatment done. It was a bit nippy but just looking forward to getting it finished in the new year. I didn't get numbed so I managed to enjoy lunch afterwards, but as there were no teabags, we went to Dobbies instead for a coffee.

I said cheerio and headed back to Aberdeen where Rhona devoured her tea, and Euan ate up all his fishfingers, peas and baked beans, then his 4 (forgot to do yesterdays!) advent chocolates from his 2 calendars.

Euan is standing at the top of the stairs just now (9pm), adamant that I have just punched him in the eye, despite me having been sat downstairs for the last hour!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.