An Icy Egg

I was out with the infrared camera today.
It was flaming lethal when I went out - the rain last night had frozen and left black-ice on pavements and paths.
There was also a lot more ice on the stream.

The cyclists have done more damage to the environment. Where they have chewed up the ground at the bottom of the slope wasn't suitable as a picture. 

I liked the shots of the trees which shows the blue skies which helped get rid of the ice on the lunchtime walk.
That sunshine helped give a glow to the path and a luminous look to the boot prints.

The council had been out again with the gritter round the park - but this time they had used enough grit to clear a village.
Still never went near the houses or the school approaches though (the school environs is a legal requirement).
I am not holding my breath for a reply.
I am awaiting a reply to my question 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.