Guess The Flower

  No hat or gloves required and jacket undone...…… a bit different from the last couple of days. But it was a bit muddy underfoot (I wont bore you with another picture of the chewed up ground by the cyclists).
There was quite a lot of lichen dropped from of the trees.

I must make an apology.
I promised you a picture of the turning I did the other day, but I haven't taken a picture of it yet because I haven't got the finish on it.
But you can see another experiment, 
Although I am not sure the Japanese inspired rim is quite right

After a few experiments with the fisheye I have come to the conclusion that the out of focus shots may have been caused by condensation on the front element of lens.

I managed three shots of the table decoration at The Larder before the battery in the camera died …. they were sea holly and fresias.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.