Howe Dean

Watched the morning light retrun with Juno this morning. We had company and my company neeeded to talk. I feel for her and gave her a huge cuddle, hope it all work out. The dogs played with each other.

I headed west to pick up a parcel that could not be delivered.

Home and the house still sleeping so I headed to the charity shop to donate some stuff.

House up, breakfast together as we watched the cricket.

Headed out to help out at an allotment, moved two fruit trees. Took out all the rotten wood that formed the raised plots and covered the plots in black plastic. Looking so much better and I even tidied up afterwards.

Home and I walked the dog, I took a lonely route and had Juno only for company. I then walked with a man and his dog and we chatted, what a lovely man.

The sky was waving goodbye to the sun as we headed east.

Tea with eco daughter, eco mum is away out and eco son is chilling.

Popped out to get a danish pastry for my tea and my date with the Lund lady, cannae wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.