Blockhut

Tadaaan! ... our new shed.  The guy needed about six hours, including coffee and lunch breaks.  It was thankfully not snowing.

AW spent the day in the kitchen preparing for tomorrow's get-together and helping the blockhut guy outside, I spent the day alternately ironing, clearing away in the kitchen, supermarket errands, and MOOCking.  A very cold day but lovely, nonetheless.  Actually, I have a rather long weekend of six days because I only have one class this block, but of course there's correction work and marking to be done, and opening mail ... *bleuh* .... hahaha!  I have already seen my schedule for Block 4, though, and it is a whopper, so glad to have the chance for a rest now.  Block 4 will start in two weeks.

THANK YOU ALL for your warm greetings yesterday!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.