BellasView

By BellasView

Starting a new life.....

.....today.

I was collected by my new humans today and taken on a car ride where I chewed my humans bracelet and peed in the car but it was fun.

I think I'm going to like my new home. I get away with stealing things, even the Alexa insructions. Who needs those anyway.

I had fun exploring and finding new places to pee. They keep taking me outside and saying wee wee. I have no idea why but they sound funny saying it!!

But my favourite bit of all is falling asleep across my humans slippers. It stops her from going anywhere. Its really funny. She thinks she's in charge but shes oh so wrong!!!

Tonight, I think I'm going to see how long I can howl for before someone gives in and comes to see me!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.