BellasView

By BellasView

Sit!

Day 2. It's not bad here!

My mummy was very attentive to me on my first night. The first time I cried I was sick and did a poop so mummy got up anytime I cried to help settle me. I couldn't see her face but I could smell her slippers and feel her hand through the cage and that helped me fall asleep at 11.15, 11.45, 2.30, 3.30, 6 and 7!!!

I had a nice morning getting used to the garden. Mummy kept squeeling "poo poo" every time I did my business on the grass.

I mastered the art of "fetch" with a squash ball and learned how to roll a toy about to get treats out of it. But trying to chew the lid off is more fun.

In the evening I had a visit from 2 squeeling girls and their boyfriends. They kept calling my mummy mummy too! They adored me - of course... because I am particularly adorable.

Spencer is trying to teach me to sit here. Come later on in the evening I kind of got the hang of what they mean by sit so I get a treat.

So all in all a great day with loads of fuss and loads of cuddles and loads of poop... mostly in the garden but I managed to sneak one in under the kitchen table. The smell was a bit of a give away.

I think I going to quite like it here!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.