Peat masks

A detox mask. Used in sauna heat.
I have to admit that my skin felt so much softer afterwards.
Something that my daughter is very interested in her studies. This Peat.

Today I cooked roasted creamy cauliflower soup today, following the recipe of blipper Nell2803
Delicious, even though I had to replace ras el hanout - spice with other spices. Thank you for the recipe!

So normal and easy Saturday, but some job to do also between walk to supermarket, household works, cooking and sauna.

A cool day - 10c light wind, white and snowy with clouds covering sky. I cleaned some of the trees of the backyard so, that the branches would not get broken under the weight of amount of snow. In the extra me, as I got a lot of snow on my face from the tree.. :)

Hope you enjoy the weekend too.
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.