-20c Pre-Birthday party

It was quite fresh and crispy weather - 20c, so we thought shopping few items would be maybe best idea for the day.

Nothing special, but we left to the downtown, me hubby and youngsters and finally found ourselves in Ratina -mall.. First me and hubby made a walk outdoors, as the weather was so lovely. I took some photos and then we walked back in - while our daughter and son had stayed in and visited in various shops.

I bought an USB-C wire and camomille for tea. My son bought a shirt and my daughter got her glasses fixed and bought few pairs of socks... Everything needed!

And I got this idea of dining out togheter, as we have this tradition for birthdays, and mine is within a week. In early February. Le Momento was really good place to have a delicious late lunch and we drove to old plant nursery cafeteria Ansari for dessert. Magnificent cakes there...
In the Blip my husband there on the door.

Some shots from the sunny day in the
link here...

In the evening my daughter did travel back to Helsinki, so I left home with menpower :)

Hope you had a good weekend - I had!
What a birthday gift fo have sunny Sunday!!!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.